The Condor & The Eagle Film Screening

April 22nd - Earth Day Film Screening of The Condor & The Eagle
​​​​​​​6 pm Pacific / 7 Mountain / 8 Central / 9 pm Eastern to 8 pm Pacific / 9 Mountain / 10 Central / 11 pm Eastern

Use this form to send in your contributions for The Condor & The Eagle Film Screening Benefit Campaign. Sliding scale suggested donations of $10-50+ (min. $1) are being requested in lieu of a flat ticket price, to make the film more accessible.

Please give generously based upon your financial context. All funds will go to support Indigenous movement and solidarity efforts. Thank you very much for your support!

Donations to UU Ministry for Earth (EIN: 02-0530982) are tax-deductible.

Neon CRM by Neon One